Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

Classes Commence: Tuesday 3 September (New Students) and Thursday 5 September (Second Year Students)

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day: Friday 18 October 2019 (college closed)

Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Classes Finish: Thursday 17 October 2019

Classes Commence: Monday 28 October 2019

Classes Finish: Tuesday 17 December 2019

Christmas Closure: Wednesday 18 December 2019 – Monday 6 January 2020

Teacher Training Day: Monday 6 January 2020 (college closed)

Classes Re-commence: Tuesday 7 January 2020

Classes Finish: Friday 14 February 2020


SPRING TERM

Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 24 February 2020

Classes Finish: Friday 3 April 2020

Spring Closure: Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Classes Finish: Friday 22 May 2020


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 1 June 2020

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Friday 26 June 2020 


TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Classes Commence: Tuesday 1 September (New Students) and Thursday 3 September (Second Year Students)

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day: Friday 23 October 2020 (college closed)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Classes Finish: Thursday 22 October 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 2 November 2020

Classes Finish: Tuesday 15 December 2020

Christmas Closure: Wednesday 16 December 2020 – Monday 4 January 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4 January 2021 (college closed)

Classes Re-commence: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 12 February 2021


SPRING TERM

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 22 February 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Closure: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 20 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 28 May 2021


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 May 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 7 June 2021

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Monday 5 July 2021