Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

Classes Commence: Monday 7 September (New Students) and Monday 14 September (Second Year Students)

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day: Friday 23 October 2020 (College closed)

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Classes Finish: Thursday 22 October 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 2 November 2020

Classes Finish: Tuesday 15 December 2020

Christmas Closure: Wednesday 16 December 2020 – Monday 4 January 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4 January 2021 (College closed)

Classes Re-commence: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 12 February 2021


SPRING TERM

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 22 February 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 26 March 2021

Spring Closure: Monday 29 March 2021 – Friday 9 April 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 28 May 2021


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 May 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 7 June 2021

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Monday 5 July 2021