Term Dates

CLASSES COMMENCE

16-18 New Students: Tuesday 7 September 2021

16-18 Returning Students: Thursday 9 September 2021

Adult Students: Monday 13 September 2021

Higher Education Students: Monday 20 September 2021

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day: Friday 24 September 2021 (College closed) 

Classes Finish: Thursday 21 October 2021

Teacher Training Day: Friday 22 October 2021 (College closed)

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 1 November 2021

Classes Finish: Wednesday 15 December 2021 

Christmas Closure: Monday 27 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022 (College closed)

Classes Re-commence: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Classes Finish: Friday 18 February 2022


SPRING TERM

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Classes Commence: Monday 28 February 2022

Classes Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Spring Closure: Monday 4 April 2022 – Friday 15 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 18 April 2022

Classes Commence: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Classes Finish: Friday 27 May 2022


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Monday 6 June 2022

Classes Commence: Tuesday 7 June 2022

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Friday 17 June 2022

CLASSES COMMENCE

16-18 New Students: Tuesday 6 September 2022

16-18 Returning Students: Thursday 8 September 2022

Adult Students: Monday 12 September 2022

Higher Education Students: Monday 19 September 2022

AUTUMN TERM

Classes Finish: Thursday 20 October 2022

Teacher Training Day: Friday 21 October 2022 (College closed)

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Classes Commence: Monday 31 October 2022

Classes Finish: Thursday 15 December 2022

Christmas Closure: Monday 19 December 2022 – Monday 2 January 2023

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 3 January 2023 (College closed)

Classes Re-commence: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Classes Finish: Friday 17 February 2023


SPRING TERM

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 24 February 2023

Classes Commence: Monday 27 February 2023

Classes Finish: Friday 31 March 2023

Spring Closure: Monday 3 April 2023 – Friday 14 April 2023

Classes Commence: Monday 17 April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Classes Finish: Friday 26 May 2023


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Classes Commence: Monday 5 June 2023

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Friday 16 June 2023