Higher Education & Access to HE Term Dates

HE & Access to HE Term Dates 2020-21

Access to HE Classes Commence: w/c Monday 28th September 2020

HNC/D Classes Commence: w/c Monday 28th September 2020

Degree Classes Commence: w/c Monday 28th September 2020

AUTUMN TERM

Classes Finish: Thursday 15th October 2020

Autumn Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Classes Commence: Monday 2nd November 2020

Classes Finish: Wednesday 17th December 2020

Christmas Closure: Friday 19th December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Classes Commence: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 12th February 2021


SPRING TERM

Spring Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 22nd February 2021

Classes Finish: Thursday 26th March 2021

Spring Closure: Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 & Monday 31st May 2021

Classes Finish: Friday 21st May 2021


SUMMER TERM

Summer Half Term: Tuesday 24th May 2021 – Friday 29th May 2021

Classes Commence: Monday 31st May 2021

Classes Finish for Summer Closure: Wednesday 7th July 2021